Cuộc phỏng vấn của BIGBANG với tạp chí Trung Quốc “Unlimited Entertainment”

Q : Who likes to act cool in front of fans?

(Everyone turned to look at Seungri)
Seungri : Should be me (laughs), in front of fans will become very excited.
TOP : It’s overly excited, sometimes even forgetting to sing his own lines (laughs).

Q : Who changes most in front of girls?

Seungri : It’s me (raising his own hands), I will become very man.
TOP : In front of guys he doesn’t talk much but in front of girls he will become very polite and will also diligently look for conversation topics.
Seungri : My winning phrase is “please go out with me”!
G-Dragon : In Korea he keeps calling “noona noona!” (laughs)

Q : What do you feel when you saw beautiful girls in the magazines?

Seungri : Where are all these beautiful girls? Please introduce us.

Q : What is BIGBANG’s existence to you?

G-Dragon : It’s a family, not just work, there are many things that can be discussed together.
Taeyang : The members can share the most troubling problems together, in front of the members can be frank.

Q : Who is the most fashionable among the members?

All : TOP.
TOP : Each member has his own personality, the style that we like is also different.
So it is difficult to determine who is it, but anyway, thanks.

Q : What do you anticipate the most when coming to Japan?

TOP : Shopping.
Seungri : Lunchbox.
TOP : It should be clothes and accessories!
Taeyang : The first time we came to Japan, all of us bought T-Shirt and Levi’s shoes.
TOP : There are many designs which are not available in Korea, the style is also different. The fashion and the mood are constantly changing so every time when come to Japan will always buy something.
G-Dragon : This time I would like to go to a LOVELESS’s sister shop called GUILD PRIME.

Q : What are the recent Japanese words in mind?

Seungri : Idling (GORO GORO), idling at home.
Daesung : Shiny shiny (KIRA KIRA), this pronunciation is very interesting.
Seungri : Ramen, cha men, I am a handsome guy! (a Japanese cold joke with the same pronunciation)
Another one is “Do you have the spirit?” (Japanese comedy artist Antonio Inoki’s imitation)

Q : Who is the one who doesn’t change even after ten years?

Taeyang : Should be Seungri?
TOP : Seungri has not changed a bit since I know him, actually I do want him to change a little. (laughs)
G-Dragon : But there is no changes at all.

Q : Marriage wishes

TOP : G-Dragon always says he wishes to get married.
G-Dragon : If I met the ideal girl, I would wish to get married immediately.
And build a world which belongs to only the two of us.

Q : What is the first Japanese word that you memorized?

TOP : How much is this?
Seungri : Where is the washroom?

Q : Which part of your appearance do you have the most self-confidence in?

Seungri : Tiger tooth!
Taeyang : Side view of my face.
G-Dragon : Taeyang’s should be the blood veins on his hand.
Taeyang : This as well (shows everyone his hand) Because of training, it has become obvious.
Daesung : My little finger. There is a legend in Korea that says if you paint your little finger in red during summer and are able to maintain it until the first snow, then your first love will come true. Therefore you see, it’s still here.
TOP : My eyebrows.
G-Dragon : It’s long and thick.
TOP : Previously between the eyebrows and forehead there was a lot of hairs too. So all were being combed back.
Taeyang : TOP always jokes with a serious face, making others unable to tell which is real.
TOP : Is it (laughs)? But I do not lie.

Q : If you are not an artist, what would you be doing now?

Seungri : I want to be a fashion model.
G-Dragon : Daesung should be a student.
Daesung : In some kind of singer training school? I don’t think so. Or maybe a teacher there.
Taeyang : But there is military service in Korea…I will probably join the army.

Q : The one who conforms all opinions is?

All members consistently selected G-Dragon.
G-Dragon : Although BIGBANG members have not quarreled before, but as a leader. I feel that it’s my job to make decision when something happened.

Cre scanned & translated by Miseremei @ bigbanghaven.blogspot.com


From ht:

Đây là cái thể loại phỏng vấn j vậy, sao cứ phải nhắc tới con gái trong này vậy chớ hả, hả, hả?

Bạn thích noona, mình hem phải noona của bạn nhưng mà bạn vẫn thích mình =)))

Bạn là người hem có dễ thay đổi sau 10 năm nữa đó hén…

Trans:

Q: Ai là người thích thể hiện độ “cool” trước mặt fan?
(Tất cả mọi người đều nhìn Seungri)
Seungri: Chắc là tôi (cười), trước fan tôi trở nên rất hưng phấn.
TOP: Đó là một sự hưng phấn thái quá, thậm chí thỉnh thoảng khi quên lời cậu ấy tự hát theo ý mình (cười).

Q: Khi đứng trước các cô gái ai là người hầu như sẽ thay đổi?
Seungri: Là tôi! (tự giơ tay), tôi sẽ rất nam tính khi đứng trước các cô gái.
TOP: Đứng trước các chàng trai cậu ấy không nói nhiều nhưng đứng trước các cô gái thì cậu ấy lại trở nên rất lịch sự và cũng bắt chuyện rất nhanh chóng.
Seungri: Câu nói thuyết phục của tôi là “Hãy đi chơi với tôi nhé!”!
G-Dragon: Ở Hàn cậu ấy vẫn cứ gọi “noona noona!”. (cười)

Q: Bạn cảm thấy như thế nào khi nhìn thấy những cô gái xinh đẹp trên tạp chí?
Seungri: Những cô gái ấy đang ở đâu vậy? Hãy giới thiệu cho tôi đi.

Q: BIGBANG với bạn là gì?
G-Dragon: Là một gia đình, không phải công việc, có rất nhiều điều mà chúng tôi có thể trao đổi với nhau.
Taeyang: Các thành viên có thể chia sẻ những vấn đề rắc rối với nhau một cách thẳng thắn.

Q: Ai là người sẽ không thay đổi ngay cả 10 năm nữa?
Taeyang: Chắc là Seungri?
TOP: Seungri không thay đổi lắm từ khi tôi quen cậu ấy, thực sự tôi muốn cậu ấy thay đổi một chút thôi. (cười)
G-Dragon: Nhưng không thể thay đổi hoàn toàn.

Q: Ước muốn lập gia đình?
TOP: G-Dragon luôn nói cậu ấy muốn kết hôn.
G-Dragon: Nếu tôi gặp được cô gái lý tưởng, tôi sẽ kết hôn ngay lập tức. Và sẽ xây đắp thế giới thuộc về hai chúng tôi thôi.

Q: Ai là người thích hợp trong việc đưa ra các ý kiến?
Tất cả các thành viên đều chọn G-Dragon.
G-Dragon: Mặc dù các thành viên BIG BANG không bao giờ tranh cãi nhau, nhưng là một leader, tôi luôn ý thức được công việc của mình là phải đưa ra quyết định khi có vấn đề nảy sinh.


3 thoughts on “Cuộc phỏng vấn của BIGBANG với tạp chí Trung Quốc “Unlimited Entertainment”

  1. Ê … trước khi com tui có ý kiến, mi mốt cho vô tóm tắt để cái bài nó ngắn lại đi chứ dài quá rê chuột mệt lắm T.T
    Còn bà , ht , DỊCH RA đi, tui còi bằng niềm tin hả *đạp đạp*

  2. Zậy mà con ch kiu để ra ngoài cho nó hấp dẫn. Mún chém chít hít quá.
    Chắc dịch vài cái thui…Lười lém…
    Bạn maknae của tui :(((

  3. thì để cái tiêu đề ở ngoài, chêm mí cái hình vô cho nó “sặc sỡ, bắt mắt” 1 tí, chứ để có cái tiêu đề thui chán chít

    tui là tui cứ show hết bài ở ngàoi a nha

    cái tạ chí nì chắc cho “bạn gái chúng mềnh” í mà, thì cứ phải … (chớp chớp) cho mí cái câu đó vô để “câu khách” a

    WTH? TOP à, anh nói j kỳ vậy, Yong của em mới 22 chứ mí, đúng là là 21.5 nhe, cứ xúi bậy con người ta là hem được, chậc, hay anh “ám chỉ” cái …. (G-TOP) hử :”3

Gửi phản hồi

